//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

The logic in buying Starbucks everyday

This is a little more personal, but I I thought I would look at my own logic when it comes to spending money at Starbucks almost everyday. When I think about all that money, it seems very rediculous, but at the time, it makes sense that I purchase yet another latte. Here is what I think when I purchase at Starbucks

Food and drinks are essential
A latte from Starbucks is a drink
A latte from Starbucks is essential

The factually correctness of this argument is situational, when I’m in Starbucks, it makes a lot of sense, but after I leave, I soon reconsider. I would say that it is valid because both premises are true and the conclusion follows.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

